St. Andrew’s Church was built on a six acre wooded lot in stages between 1956 and 1975. The church was made barrier free in 1997. Our doors open to a welcoming Narthex. Beyond the Narthex is a Sanctuary which seats 200, flanked by stained glass windows and with a window behind the altar offering a breathtaking woodland view. Also adjacent to the Narthex is a large open area offering meeting space, restrooms, a multi-purpose room and a vestment room. Upstairs, Hunt Hall, which seats approximately 120, welcomes parishioners for Sunday coffee hours as well as numerous other events. The hall comes complete with full kitchen facilities and is filled with round tables and chairs ideally suited for fellowship. Downstairs, which can be reached by stairs or elevator, consists of a church office and four classrooms, one of which is outfitted as a nursery, and a bathroom.